Members of Parliament are our representatives in Parliament. Tell them that you disagree with co-governance, special Maori wards, tribal tax exemptions, the never ending Waitangi Tribunal recommendations and all the other policies dividing us as a nation.

click here to see our campaigns page

How to contact your MPs:

NZ Post (no stamp required)

[insert name] MP
Freepost Parliament
Private Bag 18888
Parliament Buildings
Wellington 6160

If you want to send a letter to all members of Parliament, send 121 copies of your letter in one envelope. Include a covering note asking for a copy to be distributed to each MP.

Phone (04) 817 999

You can phone your MPs at parliament on 04 817 999

Email

You can email your MPs by clicking on the email addresses in the table. 

Contact Salutation/Title (Contact) Electorate Party Parliament Email (Contact)
Dunne, Peter Hon Ohariu United Future Peter.Dunne@parliament.govt.nz
Ball, Darroch     NZ First Darroch.Ball@parliament.govt.nz
Bindra, Mahesh     NZ First Mahesh.Bindra@parliament.govt.nz
Bond, Ria     NZ First Ria.Bond@parliament.govt.nz
Mark, Ron     NZ First Ron.Mark@parliament.govt.nz
Martin, Tracey     NZ First Tracey.Martin@parliament.govt.nz
Mitchell, Clayton     NZ First Clayton.Mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
O'Rourke, Denis     NZ First Denis.O'Rourke@parliament.govt.nz
Paraone, Pita     NZ First Pita.Paraone@parliament.govt.nz
Peters, Winston Rt. Hon. Northland NZ First Winston.Peters@parliament.govt.nz
Prosser, Richard     NZ First Richard.Prosser@parliament.govt.nz
Stewart, Barbara     NZ First Barbara.Stewart@parliament.govt.nz
Tabuteau, Fletcher     NZ First Fletcher.Tabuteau@parliament.govt.nz
Adams, Amy Hon Selwyn National Party Amy.Adams@parliament.govt.nz
Bakshi, Kanwaljit Singh     National Party KanwaljitSingh.Bakshi@parliament.govt.nz
Barclay, Todd   Clutha-Southland National Party Todd.Barclay@parliament.govt.nz
Barry, Maggie Hon North Shore National Party Maggie.Barry@parliament.govt.nz
Bayly, Andrew   Hunua National Party Andrew.Bayly@parliament.govt.nz
Bennett, David   Hamilton East National Party David.Bennett@parliament.govt.nz
Bennett, Paula Hon Upper Harbour National Party Paula.Bennett@parliament.govt.nz
Bishop, Christopher     National Party Christopher.Bishop@parliament.govt.nz
Borrows, Chester Hon Whanganui National Party Chester.Borrows@parliament.govt.nz
Bridges, Simon Hon Tauranga National Party Simon.Bridges@parliament.govt.nz
Brownlee, Gerry Hon Ilam National Party Gerry.Brownlee@parliament.govt.nz
Carter, David Rt. Hon.   National Party David.Carter@parliament.govt.nz
Coleman, Jonathan Hon. Dr. Northcote National Party Jonathan.Coleman@parliament.govt.nz
Collins, Judith Hon Papakura National Party Judith.Collins@parliament.govt.nz
Dean, Jacqui   Waitaki National Party Jacqui.Dean@parliament.govt.nz
Doocey, Matthew   Waimakariri National Party matthew.doocey@parliament.govt.nz
Dowie, Sarah   Invercargill National Party Sarah.Dowie@parliament.govt.nz
English, Bill Rt. Hon.   National Party bill.english@parliament.govt.nz
Finlayson, Christopher Hon   National Party Christopher.Finlayson@parliament.govt.nz
Foss, Craig Hon Tukituki National Party Craig.Foss@parliament.govt.nz
Foster-Bell, Paul     National Party Paul.Foster-Bell@parliament.govt.nz
Goldsmith, Paul Hon   National Party Paul.Goldsmith@parliament.govt.nz
Goodhew, Jo Hon Rangitata National Party Jo.Goodhew@parliament.govt.nz
Guy, Nathan Hon Otaki National Party Nathan.Guy@parliament.govt.nz
Hayes, Joanne     National Party Joanne.Hayes@parliament.govt.nz
Hudson, Brett     National Party Brett.Hudson@parliament.govt.nz
Joyce, Steven Hon   National Party Steven.Joyce@parliament.govt.nz
Kaye, Nikki Hon Auckland Central National Party Nikki.Kaye@parliament.govt.nz
Key, John Rt. Hon. Helensville National Party john.key@parliament.govt.nz
Korako, Nuk     National Party Nuk.Korako@parliament.govt.nz
Kuriger, Barbara   Taranaki-King Country National Party Barbara.Kuriger@parliament.govt.nz
Lee, Melissa     National Party Melissa.Lee@parliament.govt.nz
Lotu-Iiga, Peseta Sam Hon Maungakiekie National Party peseta.sam.lotu-iiga@parliament.govt.nz
Macindoe, Tim   Hamilton West National Party Tim.Macindoe@parliament.govt.nz
McClay, Todd Hon Rotorua National Party Todd.McClay@parliament.govt.nz
McCully, Murray Hon East Coast Bays National Party Murray.McCully@parliament.govt.nz
McKelvie, Ian   Rangitikei National Party Ian.Mckelvie@parliament.govt.nz
Mitchell, Mark   Rodney National Party Mark.Mitchell@parliament.govt.nz
Muller, Todd   Bay of Plenty National Party Todd.Muller@parliament.govt.nz
Naylor, Jonathan     National Party Jonathan.Naylor@parliament.govt.nz
Ngaro, Alfred     National Party Alfred.Ngaro@parliament.govt.nz
O'Connor, Simon   Tamaki National Party simon.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz
Parata, Hekia Hon   National Party Hekia.Parata@parliament.govt.nz
Parmar, Parmjeet Dr.   National Party Parmjeet.Parmar@parliament.govt.nz
Pugh, Maureen     National Party Maureen.Pugh@parliament.govt.nz
Reti, Shane Dr. Whangarei National Party Shane.Reti@parliament.govt.nz
Ross, Jami-Lee   Botany National Party Jami-Lee.Ross@parliament.govt.nz
Scott, Alastair   Wairarapa National Party Alastair.Scott@parliament.govt.nz
Simpson, Scott   Coromandel National Party Scott.Simpson@parliament.govt.nz
Smith, Nick Hon. Dr. Nelson National Party Nick.Smith@parliament.govt.nz
Smith, Stuart   Kaikoura National Party Stuart.Smith@parliament.govt.nz
Tisch, Lindsay   Waikato National Party lindsay.tisch@parliament.govt.nz
Tolley, Anne Hon East Coast National Party Anne.Tolley@parliament.govt.nz
Upston, Louise Hon Taupo National Party Louise.Upston@parliament.govt.nz
Wagner, Nicky Hon Christchurch Central National Party Nicky.Wagner@parliament.govt.nz
Williamson, Maurice Hon Pakuranga National Party Maurice.Williamson@parliament.govt.nz
Woodhouse, Michael Hon   National Party Michael.Woodhouse@parliament.govt.nz
Yang, Jian Dr.   National Party Jian.Yang@parliament.govt.nz
Young, Jonathan   New Plymouth National Party Jonathan.Young@parliament.govt.nz
Flavell, Te Ururoa Hon Waiariki Maori Party teururoa.flavell@parliament.govt.nz
Fox, Marama     Maori Party Marama.Fox@parliament.govt.nz
Ardern, Jacinda   Mt Albert Labour Party Jacinda.Ardern@parliament.govt.nz
Clark, David Dr. Dunedin North Labour Party David.Clark@parliament.govt.nz
Cosgrove, Clayton Hon   Labour Party Clayton.Cosgrove@parliament.govt.nz
Cunliffe, David Hon New Lynn Labour Party david.cunliffe@parliament.govt.nz
Curran, Clare   Dunedin South Labour Party Clare.Curran@parliament.govt.nz
Davis, Kelvin   Te Tai Tokerau Labour Party Kelvin.Davis@parliament.govt.nz
Dyson, Ruth Hon Port Hills Labour Party Ruth.Dyson@parliament.govt.nz
Faafoi, Kris   Mana Labour Party kris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nz
Goff, Phil Hon Mt Roskill Labour Party Phil.Goff@parliament.govt.nz
Henare, Peeni   Tamaki Makaurau Labour Party Peeni.Henare@parliament.govt.nz
Hipkins, Chris   Rimutaka Labour Party Chris.Hipkins@parliament.govt.nz
King, Annette Hon Rongotai Labour Party Annette.King@parliament.govt.nz
Lees-Galloway, Iain   Palmerston North Labour Party Iain.Lees-Galloway@parliament.govt.nz
Little, Andrew     Labour Party Andrew.Little@parliament.govt.nz
Mahuta, Nanaia Hon Hauraki-Waikato Labour Party Nanaia.Mahuta@parliament.govt.nz
Mallard, Trevor Hon Hutt South Labour Party trevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nz
Moroney, Sue     Labour Party Sue.Moroney@parliament.govt.nz
Nash, Stuart   Napier Labour Party Stuart.Nash@parliament.govt.nz
O'Connor, Damien Hon West Coast-Tasman Labour Party Damien.O'Connor@parliament.govt.nz
Parker, David Hon   Labour Party David.Parker@parliament.govt.nz
Robertson, Grant   Wellington Central Labour Party Grant.Robertson@parliament.govt.nz
Rurawhe, Adrian   Te Tai Hauauru Labour Party Adrian.Rurawhe@parliament.govt.nz
Salesa, Jenny   Manukau East Labour Party Jenny.Salesa@parliament.govt.nz
Sepuloni, Carmel   Kelston Labour Party Carmel.Sepuloni@parliament.govt.nz
Sio, Su'a William   Mangere Labour Party Sua.William.Sio@parliament.govt.nz
Tirikatene, Rino   Te Tai Tonga Labour Party Rino.Tirikatene@parliament.govt.nz
Twyford, Philip   Te Atatu Labour Party Philip.Twyford@parliament.govt.nz
Wall, Louisa   Manurewa Labour Party Louisa.Wall@parliament.govt.nz
Whaitiri, Meka   Ikaroa-Rawhiti Labour Party Meka.Whaitiri@parliament.govt.nz
Williams, Poto   Christchurch East Labour Party poto.williams@parliament.govt.nz
Woods, Megan Dr. Wigram Labour Party Megan.Woods@parliament.govt.nz
Browning, Steffan     Green Party Steffan.Browning@parliament.govt.nz
Clendon, David     Green Party david.clendon@parliament.govt.nz
Coates, Robert     Green Party Barry.Coates@parliament.govt.nz
Davidson, Marama     Green Party Marama.Davidson@parliament.govt.nz
Delahunty, Catherine     Green Party Catherine.Delahunty@parliament.govt.nz
Genter, Julie Anne     Green Party JulieAnne.Genter@parliament.govt.nz
Graham, Kennedy Dr.   Green Party Kennedy.Graham@parliament.govt.nz
Hughes, Gareth     Green Party gareth.hughes@parliament.govt.nz
Logie, Jan     Green Party Jan.Logie@parliament.govt.nz
Mathers, Mojo     Green Party Mojo.Mathers@parliament.govt.nz
Roche, Denise     Green Party Denise.Roche@parliament.govt.nz
Sage, Eugenie     Green Party Eugenie.Sage@parliament.govt.nz
Shaw, James     Green Party James.Shaw@parliament.govt.nz
Turei, Metiria     Green Party metiria.turei@parliament.govt.nz
Seymour, David   Epsom ACT New Zealand David.Seymour@parliament.govt.nz

connect

get updates