Members of Parliament are our representatives in Parliament. Tell them that you disagree with co-governance, special Maori wards, tribal tax exemptions, the never ending Waitangi Tribunal recommendations and all the other policies dividing us as a nation.

click here to see our campaigns page

How to contact your MPs:

NZ Post (no stamp required)

[insert name] MP
Freepost Parliament
Private Bag 18888
Parliament Buildings
Wellington 6160

If you want to send a letter to all members of Parliament, send 121 copies of your letter in one envelope. Include a covering note asking for a copy to be distributed to each MP.

Phone (04) 817 999

You can phone your MPs at parliament on 04 817 999


You can email your MPs by clicking on the email addresses in the table. 

Contact Salutation/Title (Contact) Electorate Party Parliament Email (Contact)
Dunne, Peter Hon Ohariu United Future
Ball, Darroch     NZ First
Bindra, Mahesh     NZ First
Bond, Ria     NZ First
Mark, Ron     NZ First
Martin, Tracey     NZ First
Mitchell, Clayton     NZ First
O'Rourke, Denis     NZ First Denis.O'
Paraone, Pita     NZ First
Peters, Winston Rt. Hon. Northland NZ First
Prosser, Richard     NZ First
Stewart, Barbara     NZ First
Tabuteau, Fletcher     NZ First
Adams, Amy Hon Selwyn National Party
Bakshi, Kanwaljit Singh     National Party
Barclay, Todd   Clutha-Southland National Party
Barry, Maggie Hon North Shore National Party
Bayly, Andrew   Hunua National Party
Bennett, David   Hamilton East National Party
Bennett, Paula Hon Upper Harbour National Party
Bishop, Christopher     National Party
Borrows, Chester Hon Whanganui National Party
Bridges, Simon Hon Tauranga National Party
Brownlee, Gerry Hon Ilam National Party
Carter, David Rt. Hon.   National Party
Coleman, Jonathan Hon. Dr. Northcote National Party
Collins, Judith Hon Papakura National Party
Dean, Jacqui   Waitaki National Party
Doocey, Matthew   Waimakariri National Party
Dowie, Sarah   Invercargill National Party
English, Bill Rt. Hon.   National Party
Finlayson, Christopher Hon   National Party
Foss, Craig Hon Tukituki National Party
Foster-Bell, Paul     National Party
Goldsmith, Paul Hon   National Party
Goodhew, Jo Hon Rangitata National Party
Guy, Nathan Hon Otaki National Party
Hayes, Joanne     National Party
Hudson, Brett     National Party
Joyce, Steven Hon   National Party
Kaye, Nikki Hon Auckland Central National Party
Key, John Rt. Hon. Helensville National Party
Korako, Nuk     National Party
Kuriger, Barbara   Taranaki-King Country National Party
Lee, Melissa     National Party
Lotu-Iiga, Peseta Sam Hon Maungakiekie National Party
Macindoe, Tim   Hamilton West National Party
McClay, Todd Hon Rotorua National Party
McCully, Murray Hon East Coast Bays National Party
McKelvie, Ian   Rangitikei National Party
Mitchell, Mark   Rodney National Party
Muller, Todd   Bay of Plenty National Party
Naylor, Jonathan     National Party
Ngaro, Alfred     National Party
O'Connor, Simon   Tamaki National Party
Parata, Hekia Hon   National Party
Parmar, Parmjeet Dr.   National Party
Pugh, Maureen     National Party
Reti, Shane Dr. Whangarei National Party
Ross, Jami-Lee   Botany National Party
Scott, Alastair   Wairarapa National Party
Simpson, Scott   Coromandel National Party
Smith, Nick Hon. Dr. Nelson National Party
Smith, Stuart   Kaikoura National Party
Tisch, Lindsay   Waikato National Party
Tolley, Anne Hon East Coast National Party
Upston, Louise Hon Taupo National Party
Wagner, Nicky Hon Christchurch Central National Party
Williamson, Maurice Hon Pakuranga National Party
Woodhouse, Michael Hon   National Party
Yang, Jian Dr.   National Party
Young, Jonathan   New Plymouth National Party
Flavell, Te Ururoa Hon Waiariki Maori Party
Fox, Marama     Maori Party
Ardern, Jacinda   Mt Albert Labour Party
Clark, David Dr. Dunedin North Labour Party
Cosgrove, Clayton Hon   Labour Party
Cunliffe, David Hon New Lynn Labour Party
Curran, Clare   Dunedin South Labour Party
Davis, Kelvin   Te Tai Tokerau Labour Party
Dyson, Ruth Hon Port Hills Labour Party
Faafoi, Kris   Mana Labour Party
Goff, Phil Hon Mt Roskill Labour Party
Henare, Peeni   Tamaki Makaurau Labour Party
Hipkins, Chris   Rimutaka Labour Party
King, Annette Hon Rongotai Labour Party
Lees-Galloway, Iain   Palmerston North Labour Party
Little, Andrew     Labour Party
Mahuta, Nanaia Hon Hauraki-Waikato Labour Party
Mallard, Trevor Hon Hutt South Labour Party
Moroney, Sue     Labour Party
Nash, Stuart   Napier Labour Party
O'Connor, Damien Hon West Coast-Tasman Labour Party Damien.O'
Parker, David Hon   Labour Party
Robertson, Grant   Wellington Central Labour Party
Rurawhe, Adrian   Te Tai Hauauru Labour Party
Salesa, Jenny   Manukau East Labour Party
Sepuloni, Carmel   Kelston Labour Party
Sio, Su'a William   Mangere Labour Party
Tirikatene, Rino   Te Tai Tonga Labour Party
Twyford, Philip   Te Atatu Labour Party
Wall, Louisa   Manurewa Labour Party
Whaitiri, Meka   Ikaroa-Rawhiti Labour Party
Williams, Poto   Christchurch East Labour Party
Woods, Megan Dr. Wigram Labour Party
Browning, Steffan     Green Party
Clendon, David     Green Party
Coates, Robert     Green Party
Davidson, Marama     Green Party
Delahunty, Catherine     Green Party
Genter, Julie Anne     Green Party
Graham, Kennedy Dr.   Green Party
Hughes, Gareth     Green Party
Logie, Jan     Green Party
Mathers, Mojo     Green Party
Roche, Denise     Green Party
Sage, Eugenie     Green Party
Shaw, James     Green Party
Turei, Metiria     Green Party
Seymour, David   Epsom ACT New Zealand


get updates