Green = Against separatism Red = supports race based policies Grey = stance unknown or unclear

Any candidate who feels that their position has been misrepresented in any way should contact admin@hobsonspledge.nz

Candidates are invited to log on to this website to present their position more fully by making a statement below.


Wellington City Council

Mayor

Norbert Hausberg     electnorbert@gmail.com
Don Newt McDonald  mcdonewt@yahoo.co.nz
Jenny Condie            info@condie4council.nz
Justin Lester             justinmarklester@gmail.com
Conor Hill                 conorhillformayor@gmail.com
Andrew Cox             aaagcox@gmail.com
Ajay Rathod             ajay@cashmint.com.au
Diane Calvert           diane@dianecalvert.nz
Andy Foster AndyFosterWellington@gmail.com

Councillors             

Motukairangi/Eastern Ward

Steph Edlin                      steph.edlin@gmail.com
Sarah Free                       sarah.free@actrix.co.nz
Sean Rush                      sean@seanrush.co.nz
Chris Calvi-Freeman      calvi.lyall@gmail.com
Teri O'Neill                       terironeill@gmail.com
Ajay Rathod                     ajay@cashmint.com.au
Bernard O'Shaughnessy    bernardfree13@gmail.com

Paekawakawa/Southern Ward
Laurie Foon                      lauriefoonsouthern@gmail.com Green
Fleur Fitzsimons               leur.fitzsimons@gmail.com Labour
Thomas Morgan               thomasgpmorgan@gmail.com Independent
Humphrey                       Hanley humphrey.hanley@gmail.com

Pukehīnau/Lambton Ward
Nicola Young                    nicola@nicolayoung.co.nz Independent
Brian Dawson                briandawson@xtra.co.nz Labour
Shan Ng                         ngshanshan9@gmail.com Independent
Harry Smith                     harry.smith@hascorp.org
Tamatha Paul                   tamatha-paul@hotmail.com Independent
Lee Orchard                     lee.d.orchard@gmail.com Your interests are my interests - Ngati Porou - Independent
Iona Pannett                    ionapannett@xtra.co.nz Green

Takapū/Northern Ward
John Apanowicz              john@katapo.co.nz The Wellington Party
Jenny Condie                 info@condie4council.nz YIMBY Futureproof Wellington
Peter Gilberd                  peter.gilberd@gmail.com Labour
Malcolm Sparrow            malcolm@tawalink.com Moderate Independent
John Peters                    pjp@hotmail.co.nz
Tracy Hurst-Porter          tracy.hurstporter@gmail.com Independent
Graeme Sawyer           graeme.sawyer007@gmail.com  
Jill Day                          jill.stu@xtra.co.nz Independent

Wharangi/Onslow-Western Ward
Rebecca Matthews          rebeccamatthews.wgtn@gmail.com New Zealand Labour Party
Rohan Biggs                 rohanbiggs@hotmail.com Independent
Conor Hill                       conorhillformayor@gmail.com For a Better Wellington
Richard McIntosh            wairoastream@yahoo.co.nz Green
Ray Chung                    rayward.chung@gmail.com Independent
Simon Woolf                   simonwoolf@xtra.co.nz Independent
Michelle Rush               rush.m@xtra.co.nz Independent
Andy Foster                   AndyFosterWellington@gmail.com Andy for Wellington
Diane Calvert                 diane@dianecalvert.nz Your Advocate

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Admin
    published this page in Vote 2019 2019-09-30 11:47:58 +1300

connect

get updates