Green = Against separatism Red = supports race based policies Grey = stance unknown or unclear

Any candidate who feels that their position has been misrepresented in any way should contact

Candidates are invited to log on to this website to present their position more fully by making a statement below.

Wellington City Council


Norbert Hausberg
Don Newt McDonald
Jenny Condie  
Justin Lester   
Conor Hill       
Andrew Cox   
Ajay Rathod   
Diane Calvert 
Andy Foster


Motukairangi/Eastern Ward

Steph Edlin            
Sarah Free             
Sean Rush            
Chris Calvi-Freeman
Teri O'Neill             
Ajay Rathod           
Bernard O'Shaughnessy

Paekawakawa/Southern Ward
Laurie Foon             Green
Fleur Fitzsimons      Labour
Thomas Morgan      Independent
Humphrey                       Hanley

Pukehīnau/Lambton Ward
Nicola Young           Independent
Brian Dawson       Labour
Shan Ng                Independent
Harry Smith           
Tamatha Paul          Independent
Lee Orchard            Your interests are my interests - Ngati Porou - Independent
Iona Pannett           Green

Takapū/Northern Ward
John Apanowicz     The Wellington Party
Jenny Condie        YIMBY Futureproof Wellington
Peter Gilberd         Labour
Malcolm Sparrow   Moderate Independent
John Peters          
Tracy Hurst-Porter Independent
Graeme Sawyer   
Jill Day                 Independent

Wharangi/Onslow-Western Ward
Rebecca Matthews New Zealand Labour Party
Rohan Biggs        Independent
Conor Hill              For a Better Wellington
Richard McIntosh   Green
Ray Chung           Independent
Simon Woolf          Independent
Michelle Rush      Independent
Andy Foster          Andy for Wellington
Diane Calvert        Your Advocate

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Admin
    published this page in Vote 2019 2019-09-30 11:47:58 +1300


get updates