Auckland Council

Green = Against separatism Red = supports race based policies Grey = stance unknown or unclear

Any candidate who feels that their position has been misrepresented in any way should contact admin@hobsonspledge.nz

Candidates are invited to log on to this website to present their position more fully by making a statement below.


Auckland City

Mayor

COOTE Michael Independent votecoote@gmail.com
CHEEL Tricia STOP Trashing Our Planet birthrightkiwi@gmail.com
FEIST David John LiftNZ
FORDE Genevieve fordegenevieve@gmail.com
GOFF Phil Independent
HENETI Alezix alezixhenetiusa@gmail.com
HENRY Jannaha jannahamayor@gmail.com
HONG John Independent johnhong1010@hotmail.com
JOHNSTON Ted tedjohnstonformayor@gmail.com
KRUGER Susanna Justice for Families susanna@susannakruger.co.nz
LORD Craig Independent contact@craiglord.nz
MADDERN Brendan Bruce Independent 64mayor@brazn.com
NGUYEN Thanh Binh Independent independent@thanhbinh.org.nz
O'CONNOR Phil Christians Against Abortion
SAINSBURY Tom Independent
SNELGAR Glen Old Skool glen.snelgar@gmail.com
STOPFORD Tadhg Tim Hemp Foundation tadhg@thehempfoundation.org.nz
TAMIHERE John JT for Mayor.co.nz
VAUGHAN Peter
VERMUNT Annalucia Communist League clelection@xtra.co.nz
YOUNG Wayne Virtual Homeless Community

Councillors

Albany Ward
WALKER Wayne Putting People First wayne@waynewalker.co.nz
WATSON John Putting People First ccjswatson@gmail.com
HENETI Alezix 022 386 3646 alezixhenetiusa@gmail.com
PARFITT Julia Independent


Albert-Eden-Puketapapa Ward
CASEY Cathy City Vision cmcasey@xtra.co.nz
FLETCHER Christine C&R - Communities and Residents
GRAHAM Mark City Vision markgrahamforcouncil@gmail.com
THOMAS Mark C&R - Communities and Residents mark@mark-thomas.co.nz

Franklin Ward
STEWART Sharon Independent sharonstewart@xtra.co.nz 
CASHMORE Bill Team Franklin wbcmakemyday@yahoo.co.nz
COLLINGS David Collings for Council collingsforcouncil@gmail.com
LIGHT Damian Independent damian@damianlight.co.nz
MAMEDOV Tofik East Vision
YOUNG Paul Independent pccyoung@gmail.com

Manukau Ward
BROWN Patrick Communist League clelection@xtra.co.nz
COLLINS Faanana Efeso Labour Party
FILIPAINA Alf Labour Party

Manurewa-Papakura Ward
DALTON Angela Manurewa-Papakura Action Team angeladalton64@gmail.com
KERR Karin Independent 027 244 4663
KRISHNAMOORTHY Ilango Labour Party ilango@merc.co.nz
NEILSON Peter Labour Party peter@neilson.net.nz
NEWMAN Daniel Manurewa-Papakura Action Team
TURNER Veronica Justice for Families info@ladyinbusiness.info

Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Ward
BARTLEY Josephine Labour Party
BEDDELL Josh C&R - Communities and Residents josh.beddell@gmail.com
CLARIDGE Carmel Better Auckland
O'MEARA Patrick United Locals patrick.omear@gmail.com

North Shore Ward
BUNTING Anthony Independent
DARBY Chris Taking the Shore Forward darby@pl.net
GILLON Grant More For The Shore 027 480 1835 grant@morefortheshore.org.nz
GRANT Danielle More For The Shore danielle@dani.co.nz
HILLS Richard A Positive Voice for the Shore richard@hillsforshore.co.nz

Ōrākei Ward
SIMPSON Desley C&R - Communities and Residents desley@outlook.co.nz
BARRACLOUGH Alan Green Party alan.barraclough@gmail.com
PADFIELD Mike Better Auckland mkp100@hotmail.com


Rodney Ward
SAYERS Greg Independent for Rodney

Waitākere Ward
CHAN Peter Independent 021 286 5533; 022 693 1195
CHEEL Tricia STOP Trashing Our Planet ecobee@xtra.co.nz
COOPER Linda Independent linda.cooper2010@gmail.com
COOTE Michael Independent votecoote@gmail.com
HENDERSON Shane Labour Party shane.henderson.labour@gmail.com
PRESLAND Greg Labour Party gregpresland@gmail.com
TALYANCICH Paul Independent
TOOTH Dillon Independent dillontooth@hotmail.com

Waitematā & Gulf Ward
LEE Mike Independent 6427 494 3198
COOM Pippa City Vision pippacoom@gmail.com
MATSON Allan Independent allan.matson1@gmail.com
MAXWELL-STEELE Will Independent will@maxwellsteele.com
TROTMAN Sarah C&R - Communities and Residents sarahtrotman@outlook.com

Whau Ward
CLOW Ross Labour Party ross.clow@outlook.com
DAVIE Paul Community Independents 022 244 8633
DEGIA-PALA Anne Independent
FRASER Jessamine Green Party jfraser@rainstudio.nz
MULHOLLAND Tracy C&R - Communities Residents tmtracymulholland@gmail.com

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Admin
    published this page in Vote 2019 2019-08-22 10:39:49 +1200

connect

get updates