Auckland Council

Green = Against separatism Red = supports race based policies Grey = stance unknown or unclear

Any candidate who feels that their position has been misrepresented in any way should contact

Candidates are invited to log on to this website to present their position more fully by making a statement below.

Auckland City


COOTE Michael Independent
CHEEL Tricia STOP Trashing Our Planet
FEIST David John LiftNZ
FORDE Genevieve
GOFF Phil Independent
HENRY Jannaha
HONG John Independent
KRUGER Susanna Justice for Families
LORD Craig Independent
MADDERN Brendan Bruce Independent
NGUYEN Thanh Binh Independent
O'CONNOR Phil Christians Against Abortion
SAINSBURY Tom Independent
SNELGAR Glen Old Skool
STOPFORD Tadhg Tim Hemp Foundation
VERMUNT Annalucia Communist League
YOUNG Wayne Virtual Homeless Community


Albany Ward
WALKER Wayne Putting People First
WATSON John Putting People First
HENETI Alezix 022 386 3646
PARFITT Julia Independent

Albert-Eden-Puketapapa Ward
CASEY Cathy City Vision
FLETCHER Christine C&R - Communities and Residents
GRAHAM Mark City Vision
THOMAS Mark C&R - Communities and Residents

Franklin Ward
STEWART Sharon Independent 
CASHMORE Bill Team Franklin
COLLINGS David Collings for Council
LIGHT Damian Independent
MAMEDOV Tofik East Vision
YOUNG Paul Independent

Manukau Ward
BROWN Patrick Communist League
COLLINS Faanana Efeso Labour Party
FILIPAINA Alf Labour Party

Manurewa-Papakura Ward
DALTON Angela Manurewa-Papakura Action Team
KERR Karin Independent 027 244 4663
KRISHNAMOORTHY Ilango Labour Party
NEILSON Peter Labour Party
NEWMAN Daniel Manurewa-Papakura Action Team
TURNER Veronica Justice for Families

Maungakiekie-Tāmaki Ward
BARTLEY Josephine Labour Party
BEDDELL Josh C&R - Communities and Residents
CLARIDGE Carmel Better Auckland
O'MEARA Patrick United Locals

North Shore Ward
BUNTING Anthony Independent
DARBY Chris Taking the Shore Forward
GILLON Grant More For The Shore 027 480 1835
GRANT Danielle More For The Shore
HILLS Richard A Positive Voice for the Shore

Ōrākei Ward
SIMPSON Desley C&R - Communities and Residents
BARRACLOUGH Alan Green Party
PADFIELD Mike Better Auckland

Rodney Ward
SAYERS Greg Independent for Rodney

Waitākere Ward
CHAN Peter Independent 021 286 5533; 022 693 1195
CHEEL Tricia STOP Trashing Our Planet
COOPER Linda Independent
COOTE Michael Independent
HENDERSON Shane Labour Party
PRESLAND Greg Labour Party
TALYANCICH Paul Independent
TOOTH Dillon Independent

Waitematā & Gulf Ward
LEE Mike Independent 6427 494 3198
COOM Pippa City Vision
MATSON Allan Independent
MAXWELL-STEELE Will Independent
TROTMAN Sarah C&R - Communities and Residents

Whau Ward
CLOW Ross Labour Party
DAVIE Paul Community Independents 022 244 8633
DEGIA-PALA Anne Independent
FRASER Jessamine Green Party
MULHOLLAND Tracy C&R - Communities Residents

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Les Hole
    commented 2019-10-12 08:44:15 +1300
    While I believe separatism and the grievance industry is destructive to our Nation, any list such as this should be accurate.
    Reading Craig Lord’s manifesto and video presentations have provided me the strong impression he stands for “hard work and consistant effort” as the route to success…
    From this I find it difficult to believe he promotes any form of preferential treatment.
    Les J Hole
  • Admin
    published this page in Vote 2019 2019-08-22 10:39:49 +1200


get updates